Back to Past Seasons

 

Fixtures/Results - First Team - 2010/2011

Sat 14 Aug 2010 KO 3 pm Upton 2 2 Helsby
Wed 18 Aug 2010 KO 6.30 pm Blacon Youth Club 0 2 Upton
Fri 20 Aug 2010 KO 6.30 pm Upton 2 2 Willaston
Wed 25 Aug 2010 KO 6.30 pm Upton 1 3 Christleton
Sat 28 Aug 2010  KO 3 pm Upton 1 1 Southport Trinity
Wed 1 Sep 2010 KO 7.30 pm Vauxhall Motors Res 2 1 Upton
Sat 4 Sep 2010 KO 3 pm Upton 3 1 Marshalls
Sat 11 Sep 2010 KO 3 pm Upton 2 0 Marine Res
Sat 25 Sep 2010 KO 3 pm Upton 1 1 Ellesmere Port
Sat 2 Oct 2010 KO 3 pm West Kirby 2 0 Upton
Sat 9 Oct 2010 No Game      
Sat 16 Oct 2010 KO 3pm Christleton 1 1 Upton
Sat 23 Oct 2010 KO 3 pm Cheshire Cup Upton 0 4 Ellesmere Port
Wed 27 Oct 2010 Match postponed     Funeral Barry Gaulton 11.30 Blacon Crem
Sat 30 Oct 2010  KO 3 pm Marshalls 4 0 Upton
Sat 6 Nov 2010  KO 2 pm Upton 1 5 West Kirkby
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Pyke Cup  KO 2 pm Helsby 1 3 Upton
Sat 20 Nov 2010  KO 3 pm Marine Res 1 2 Upton
Sat 27 Nov 2010  KO 2 pm Ellesmere Port P P Upton
Sat 4 Dec KO 1.30 Chester Senior Cup Upton P P Chester Nomads
Sat 11 Dec KO 2 pm Upton 2 1 Cammell Laird Res
Sat 18 Dec KO 2 pm Willaston P P Upton
Mon 27 Dec KO 2 pm Newton P P Upton
Sat 8 Jan KO 2 pm Upton 0 2 Vauxhall Res
Sat 15 Jan KO ??? Upton 2 3 Chester Nomads
Sat 22 Jan KO ??? Maghull 4 1 Upton
Sat 29 Jan KO 2 pm Upton P P Maghull
Sat 5 Feb KO 2 pm Willaston 1 2 Upton
Sat 12 Feb KO 2 pm Helsby 1 1 Upton
Sat 19 Feb KO 2 pm Pyke Cup Newton 4 3 Upton
Sat 26 Feb KO 2 pm Southport Trinity P P Upton
Sat 5 Mar KO 3 pm Upton 2 2 Newton
Sat 12 Mar KO 3 pm Cammel Lairds 2 1 Upton
Sat 19 Mar KO 3 pm Upton 1 2 Maghull
Sat 26 Mar no game      
Sat 2 April KO 3 pm Ellesmere Port 1 2 Upton
Sat 9 April KO 3 pm Upton 1 3 Heswall
Mon 11 April Upton 1 2 Blacon
Wed 13 April Heswall 4 0 Upton
Sat 16 April KO 3 pm Newton 2 1 Upton
Sat 23 April KO 3 pm Southport Trinity 4 2 Upton

 

Fixtures/Results - Reserves - 2010/2011

Sat 14 Aug 2010 KO 3 pm Helsby Res 3 2 Upton Res
Mon 16 Aug 2010 KO 6.30 pm Blacon Youth Club Res 2 2 Upton Res
Sat 21 Aug 2010 KO 3 pm Upton Res 2 6 Manor Athletic
Mon 23 Aug 2010 KO 6.30 pm Christleton Res 4 3 Upton Res
Fri 27 Aug 2010  KO 6.15 pm Mossley Hill Ath Res 4 1 Upton Res
Tues 31 Aug 2010 KO 6.15 pm Upton Res 2 2 Capenhurst Villa
Sat 4 Sep 2010 KO 3 pm Marshalls Res 2 0 Upton Res

Sat 11 Sep 2010 KO 3 pm   Chester Cup

Tarvin 0 1 Upton Res
Sat 18 Sep 2010 KO 3 pm Upton Res 6 1 AFC Bebington Res
Sat 25 Sep 2010 KO 3 pm Ellesmere Port Res 0 1 Upton Res
Sat 2 Oct 2010 KO 3pm Upton Res 4 3 Merseyside Police
Sat 9 Oct 2010 KO 3 pm Upton Res 2 3 Ashville Res
Sat 16 Oct 2010 KO 3pm Upton Res 3 2 Christleton Res
Sat 23 Oct 2010 KO 3 pm New Brighton Res 7 1 Upton Res
Sat 30 Oct 2010 KO 3 pm Shield Comp Upton Res 0 10 Ashville Res
Sat 6 Nov 2010 Chester & Dist Cup  KO 2 pm Hoole Rangers P P Upton Res
Sat 13 Nov 2010 KO 2 pm Upton Res 2 3 New Brighton Res
Sat 20 Nov 2010 KO 2 pm Upton Res 2 3 Mersey Royal
Sat 27 Nov 2010 KO 2 pm Upton Res 2 3 Ellesmere Port Res
Sat 4 Dec 2010 KO 2 pm Manor P P Upton Res
Sat 11 Dec 2010 KO 1.30 Chester junior Cup Hoole P P Upton Res
Sat 18 Dec 2010 KO 2 pm Runcorn Linnets P P Upton Res
Mon 27 Dec 2010 KO 2pm No Game      
Sat 8 Jan 2011 KO Mersey Royal 3 5 Upton Res
Sat 15 Jan 2011 KO Hoole Rangers 5 1 Upton Res
Sat 22 Jan 20011 KO 2 pm Upton Res 1 2 Helsby Res
Sat 29 Jan 2011 KO Merseyside Police 3 1 Upton Res
Sat 5 Feb 2011 KO 2 pm Upton Res P P Mossley Hill Res
Sat 12 Feb 2011 KO 2 pm Upton Res 4 0 Hale Res
Sat 19 Feb 2011 KO 2 pm Manor Athletic P P Upton Res
Sat 26 Feb 2011 KO 2 pm Upton Res P P Runcorn Linnets
Sat 5 Mar 2011 KO 3 pm Hale Res P P Upton Res
Sat 12 Mar 2011 KO 3 pm Upton Res 2 3 Ellesmere Res
Sat 19 Mar 2011 KO 3 pm Bebington 2 2 Upton Res
Sat 26 Mar 2011 KO 3 pm Upton Res 1 1 Marshallls
Mon 28 Mar 2011 KO 3 pm Runcorn Linnets 5 0 Upton Res
Mon 4 April 2011 Manor 1 0 Upton Res
Thurs 7 April 2011 Hale Res 1 1 Upton Res
Sat 9 April 2011 Ashville Res 4 0 Upton Res
Sat 16 April 2011 KO 3 pm Upton Res 4 4 Hale
Mon 18 April 2011 Upton Res 3 1 Runcorn Linnets
Sat 30 April 2011 KO 3 pm Capenhurst Res 5 5 Upton Res