Back to Home

Fixtures/Results - Reserves - 2013/2014

Sat 16 Aug 2014 KO 3 pm Upton Res 3 1 St Helens
Mon 18 Aug 2014 KO 6.30 pm Chester Nomads Res 3 1 Upton Res
Fri 22 Aug  KO 6.30 pm Upton Res 6 0 Mersey Royal
Wed 27 Aug 2014 KO 6.15 Mersey Royal P P Upton Res
Sat 30 Aug 2014 KO 3 pm Marshalls Res 0 3 Upton Res
Wed 3 Sep 2014 KO 6.15 pm Capenhurst Villa Res 1 2 Upton Res
Sat 6 Sep 2014 Chester Challenge Cup KO 3 pm Crossway 1 6 Upton Res
Sat 13 Sep 2014 KO 3 pm Bootle Res 3 2 Upton Res
Sat 20 Sep 2014 KO 3 pm Ford Motors 3 2 Upton Res
Sat 27 Sep 2014 KO 3 pm Neston Nomads 4 1 Upton Res
Sat 4 Oct 2014 KO 3 pm Upton Res 1 2 Everton PLH
Sat 11 Oct 2014 KO 2 pm Shield First Round Upton Res 4 1 Everton PLH
Sat 18 Oct 2014 FC St Helens 2 2 Upton Res
Sat 25Oct 2014 KO 3 pm Upton Res 3 2 South Liverpool Res
 Sat 1 Nov 2014 Chester Challenge Cup KO 2 pm Deva Athletic 2 4 Upton Res
 Sat 8 Nov 2014 KO 2 pm Kirby Town Railway 5 0 Upton Res
Sat 15 Nov 2014 KO 2pm Upton Res 4 2 Marshalls Res
Sat 22 Nov 2014 Shield 2nd round KO 2 pm Upton Res 0 2 Neston Nomads
Sat 29 Nov 2014 KO 2 pm Upton Res P P Heswall Res
Sat 6 December 2014 KO 2 pm Upton Res 2 4 Kirby Town Railway
Sat 20 Dec 2014 KO 2 pm Mersey Royal P P Upton Res
Sat 3 Jan 2015 KO 2 pm Upton Res P P Bootle Res
Sat 10 Jan 2015 KO Chester Challenge Cup 2 pm Hoole Rangers 0 1 Upton Res
Sat 17 Jan 2015 KO 2 pm Upton Res 2 1 Heswall Res
Sat 24 Jan 2015 KO 2 pm Belfry 1 1 Upton Res
Sat 31 Jan 2015 KO 2 pm Upton Res P P Chester Nomads Res
Sat 7 Feb 2015 KO 2 pm Upton Res 2 3 Belfry
Sat 14 Feb 2015 KO 2 pm Mersey Royal 0 8 Upton Res
Sat 21 Feb 2015 KO 2 pm Upton Res P P Capenhurst Villa Res
Sat 28 Feb KO 2 pm Heswall Res 1 0 Upton Res
Sat 7 Mar 2015 KO 2 pm Chester Challenge Cup Blacon Thistle 1 4 (AET) Upton Res
Sat 14 Mar 2015 KO 3 pm Upton Res 4 0 Bootle Res
Sat 21 March 2015 KO 3 pm Upton Res 4 2 Ford Motors
Mon 30 March 2015 KO 6.15 Upton Res P P Capenhurst Villa Res
Sat 4 April 2015 KO 3 Pm Upton Res 0 4 Belfry
Sat 11 Apr 2015 KO 3 pm South Liverpool Res     Upton Res
Sat 25 April 2015 KO 3 pm Everton PLH     Upton Res
Wed 29 April 2015 KO 6.45 pm Upton Res     Neston Nomads