The Officials of the Upton Athletic Association Football Club

For more information click on each name

Committee for season 2012 onwards:

Chairman - Peter Upton

Secretary - Peter Griffiths

Joint Treasurers - Peter Griffiths/Mike Denham

Kitman - Peter Griffiths

Club Manager - Andy Lloyd

Asst Club Manager - Dave Ferneyhough

First Team Rub Man - "Ned" Kelly

Reserve Team Manager - Simon Wardle

Assistant Reserve Team Managers - Matty Jones/Lee Wright

Reserve Team Rub Man - Simon Wardle

Other committee members - Alan Dunning, Alan Roberts.

Webmanager (non-committee member) - Bob Jones


Barry Gaulton RIP





                                  Back to Home